jump to navigation

Cuando las cosas se ponen difíciles 17 agosto 2009

Posted by rcalber in Filosofia, General.
trackback

Hay una historia que relata la caída de un burro en un pozo.

El animal, lloraba incesantemente por cuestiones obvias, mientras el campesino trataba de rescatarlo.

Finalmente, el campesino decidió que el burro ya estaba viejo y el pozo y necesitaba ser tapado, así que decidió que lo más rentable era dejar el burro en el pozo y terminarlo de tapar con arena.

El burro, dándose cuenta de que lo querían enterrar vivo lloraba horriblemente. Luego, sorprendentemente se calló.

Cuando se podía pensar que ya el burro había muerto, resultó ser que con cada palada de tierra, el burro se sacudía la tierra y daba un paso encima de la tierra, hasta que pudo llegar al borde y salió para adelante.

Cuando más fastidiados estamos, las personas que menos esperamos, nos dan la espalda e incluso nos echan tierra encima. Eso si, el ser humano tiene la capacidad de salir, tarde o temprano, de las peores situaciones.

Comentarios»

1. maximum shred - 20 junio 2013

If you want to increase your familiarity only keep visiting this web site and be updated
with the most recent information posted here.

2. simuladores credito vivienda - 23 junio 2013

Mi supervisor me encargo un proyecto referente a creditos
para pymes , y esta pagina me ayudo bastante. Muy Agradecido

3. creditos para autos usados - 23 junio 2013

Deberian crear mas paginas como la tuya. Son de gran ayuda

4. nuvalift reviews - 28 junio 2013

Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

5. calderas de gas natural - 4 julio 2013

It’s remarkable to go to see this web page and reading the views of all mates on the topic of this post, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

6. ketone reviews - 21 julio 2013

My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought
I may as well check things out. I like what I see so
i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

7. lose weight gain lean muscle women - 25 julio 2013

I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your
information. This great article has really peaked my
interest. I’m going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

8. mohamedfenwick - 19 agosto 2013

Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due
to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against
hackers?

9. nathanmcbhqsgf - 4 septiembre 2013

Have yyou ever thought about dding a little bit more than just your
articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
But imagine if you added some great photos or videos to give you posts more, “pop”!

Your content is excellent but ith pics and clips,
this blog could definitely be one of thhe most
beneficial in its field. Excellent blog!

10. revida putri - 20 octubre 2014

Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of
clever work and exposure! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my
personal blogroll.

11. xserver indonesia - 18 noviembre 2014

Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article.
Thanks for supplying this information.

12. jasa backlink - 27 febrero 2015

Greate post. Keep posting such kind of information on your
page. Im really impressed by your blog.
Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends.
I am sure they will be benefited from this site.


Responder

